reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Mindful Couple Looking for Small Condo or Casita March,April,May 2019 (Santa Fe) hide this posting unhide

123
Hi Everyone!

We are going to visit Santa Fe for about 3 months (March, April, May 2019) to work and visit friends in the area. We are minimalists by nature and only require a very small space. Also we might be open to work/trade or house/pet sitting depending on the situation as we have lots of experience with taking care of properties. We currently own two properties ourselves and have years of experience as landlords. We would prefer to be in a safe and quiet area that has a sanctuary feel to it. Please read below for more background information about us and thanks so much for your consideration. We look forward to hearing from you!

We have been married for 10years. Tommy is 40 years old and is a Registered Dietitian (nutritionist) and Life Coach. He has Bachelor's Degrees in both Business and Nutrition, as well as a Master's Degree in Sports Nutrition. Dewey is 39 years old and is also a Life Coach. She has a Bachelor's Degree in Human Development and a Master's Degree in Child and Family Psychology. We have co-owned a coaching business for about 10 years and love the work we do. We coach our clients by phone, which means we can live anywhere as long as we have access to internet and a good cellular signal. We are vegan, extremely active (we love to run, swim, bike, do yoga, rollerblade, and hike), and do not drink, do drugs, or smoke. We are very quiet, polite, respectful, down-to-earth, easygoing, and can make friends with anyone. We enjoy spending time alone but love having great friends to hang out with as well!

We have a Toyota Prius so will need to be able to park it somewhere on the property or on the street. We are obsessively neat, clean, and organized. Feel free to check out our cottage, which we sold recently to give you an idea of how neat and clean we keep our house and property (we had maintained almost an acre of land along with our cottage). The website is www.ostervillecottage.weebly.com.

Most importantly, we have two amazing rescue dogs as you can see in the pictures above. Ollie is a 11-ish year old boxer and Faith is an 9-ish year old boxer/boston terrier mix. They are our babies and are treated as such - completely loved and spoiled, as every animal should be. :-) They are well trained, exceptionally clean, friendly, and quiet. Since we work from home and walk them a lot, we are usually with them. So a dog-loving property is a must!!!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6793137877

posted:

updated:

best of [?]